Banniere-1

Laissez-nous s'occuper de la gestion de votre salon

bigstock-Portrait-of-female-hairdresser-43261765
Banniere-3

QUELQUE UNES DE NOS COIFFEUSSES PROFESSIONNELLES

TURNKEY OPERATION

We take care of the decoration (if desired), the administration and management of the hairdressers in your facility. We offer you the opportunity to generate income without having to worry about daily operations.

PERSONNALIZED SERVICE

Our hairdressers are recruited to act with professionalism and humanism with the elderly. Respect, integrity and efficiency is what guides us at every moment to offer your customers hairdressing services tailored to their needs.

GUARANTEED SERVICE

Les Unités Mobiles de Coiffure de MTL Inc. warrants its services for over 40 years in more than 300 facilities in Quebec, Ontario and the United States. We have the required permits and insurance of $ 5,000,000.00.

Banniere-1

Let us take care of the management of your salon

bigstock-Portrait-of-female-hairdresser-43261765
Banniere-3

OUR PROFESSIONAL HAIRDRESSERS

SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN

Nous prenons en charge l’aménagement, la gestion administrative et la gestion du personnel du salon de coiffure dans votre établissement. Nous vous offrons l’opportunité de générer des revenus sans avoir à vous préoccuper des opérations journalières.

SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

Nos coiffeuses sont recrutées de façon à agir avec professionnalisme et humanisme auprès des personnes âgées. Le respect, l’intégrité et l’efficacité nous guident à chaque instant pour offrir à vos clients des services de coiffure adaptés à leurs besoins.

SERVICE GARANTI

Les Unités Mobiles de Coiffure de MTL Inc. garanti ses services depuis plus de 40 ans dans plus de 300 établissements au Québec, en Ontario et aux États-Unis. Nous possédons les permis requis et une assurance de $5,000,000.00.